Permanent Makeup Microblading Reviews

Sandra Opul is an expert in the microblading technique. Her clients are always happy with the permanent make up results and that’s why Sandra has never had any bad feedback. All her clients are extremely content. Check it out for yourself, here are some of the latest microblading reviews.

I’d been thinking about microblading for ages but was always too afraid of permanently having sharpie brows. I have very light eyebrow hair naturally and had to draw them in or look like voldemort. I was so nervous but Sandra gave me exactly what I wanted, naturally filled in with a defined arch. The colour match is perfect. I had them done in January and I still love them. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Xx

Molly O'Riordan via Facebook, March 2017

I’ve done my micro blading with Sandra a 1year and 5 months ago and I have no words to describe how amazing she is, my eyebrows still amazing. I’m very very happy with her job and her magic hands. Thank you Sandra.

Jessica Jesse via Facebook, August 2017

I’ve done the training with Sandra and her assistant Ana on March, I’m not English and I was scared to find it hard, but they really explained everything in the best way possible.
They are patient, precise and passionate about their work. I’m feeling now confident thanks to their training, really suggested!!! from very professional technician! Thank you again xx

Aurora Quaglierini via Facebook, June 2017

I just finished the training in basic microblading with Sandra and Anna and I have to say I left the venue very impressed. I’ve been attending a couple of trainings in beauty but most of them were superficial, boring and I felt that the trainer is just doing that job because is good money (probably), but not because she is very passionate in what she is doing. Sandra is totally opposite. She is very passionate, perfectionist and hard worker. She and Anna was supporting everyone from start to finish and helped us to build confidence in this new carrier what we are just about to start. Another good thing in my opinion is that she is not giving the certificate straight away just after proving that you really know what you are doing (which means that she really cares about her students and the people who will be their clients).
Overall I just wanted to say thanks for the best training I’ve been on. I hope with a lot of practice I will be as respected in Microblading like you are and I will creat art on my clients eyebrows.

Kerekes Csenge via Facebook, April 2017

After researching for years I finally had my eyebrows done by Sandra 2 months ago and I am absolutely delighted by the results! Sandra is a lovely person. Even though I was a little bit nervous at the beginning of the procedure, she was very calm and made me feel comfortable. She is a perfectionist, very talented and good at what she does. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do my eyebrows from now on! She did miracles on my overplucked, sparse and uneven eyebrows. Thank you so much!

Elena-Maria Ciorga via Facebook, September 2017

I have just completed the Microblading course with Sandra. I was apprehensive leading up to the course and thought I’d never be able to learn in just 3 days! However when I arrived I immediately felt at ease and found the course very interesting and enjoyable. I have now passed my assignments and feel confident enough to perform the procedure on my own clients! I was a complete beginner and worked in an office my whole life! Now I feel that thanks to Sandra I have finally found my passion! Thank you Sandra and Ana, I look forward to more training with you guys in the future! Xx

Danielle Attaway via Facebook, July 2017

I attended the microblanda course last weekend with Sandra and Ana, I was happily impressed, Sandra is very professional, she explains everything clearly and is very easy to understand … I felt very confident all the time … we did Many questions but Sandra and Ana were always very happy to respond and give us their maximum potential .. Ana is charming and very charismatic, helped me a lot in the practical part … I can not be happier to have chosen this course. .. Definitely recommended !! Thank you for so much and please continue to do this work with that passion and honesty! You are the best xx

Alejandra Cano Via Facebook, July 2017

What a weekend! From start to finish my course with Sandra and Ana was nothing other that absolutely perfect. The venue was pure luxury and the standard of training and support exceeded all expectations. Having trained in several areas of beauty therapy during the passed six years, this course has by far been the most insightful and enjoyable. Thank you girls!

Georgina-Louise Muscio via Facebook, September 2016

Sandra has to be the best technician I’ve ever seen she has completely changed my life and in over 10 years I now never have to do my eyebrows again looking forward to my retouch when I get back from Mexico I highly recommend Sandra her work is timeless!!!

Angela Raquel Wilson Parrilla via Facebook January 2017

Just been on a training course with Sandra & Ana. Absolutely loved every moment of it! I have left this course feeling confident & extremely satisfied. The course layout is very well run & clear. Good mixture of practical & study time. I would highly recommend this course & their services. My models left with brows that improved their features.
And Sandra & Ana are genuinely lovely & warm people. Very patient & want each of their students to do well. Thank you Sandra & Ana 🙂 xxx

Yvonne Tsang

Such a talented and lovely lady! I traveled a long way to get them done by Sandra because after months of research and looking for someone I trusted enough to tattoo my face I believed she was one of the best out there!
I turned up with the most severely over plucked and uneven brows you’ve ever seen! But Sandra worked her microblading magic and I left with a set of full beautifully arched eyebrows that look so natural you’d never guess they aren’t real. I love them! I just wish I’d had them done sooner!!
Thank you Sandra X

Chloe via Facebook, June 2016

I could honestly say that having an individual course with Sandra Opul was the best choice ever in my life. This amazing lady not only tutor on the day but supports and advise you afterwards too. She’s my motivation. I couldn’t thank you enough Sandra

Neringa via Facebook, January 2016

I had very good and intensive training. Sandra is not only an amazing teacher, but also a fabulous person. Giving the best she can during this high value course and offering genuine support :)!!! She keeps my motivation and boosts confidence. Highly recommend this training everyone!!!

Asta via Facebook, March 2016

A very skilled and professional service! Sandra has mastered her eyebrow art and it is well worth the visit if anyone is looking for a high quality semi permanent makeup. Very happy with the results!

Simona via Facebook, April 2016

Results are amazing ❤️The transformation with my eyebrows was excellent The hygiene is first class. Everything is very clinical Sandra she’s very professional and it was very relaxed atmosphere Definitely highly recommended to all my friends

Roksana via Facebook, May 2016

I highly recommend Sandra to anyone looking to get semi permanent brows!!
Sandra is highly skilled and I am amazed by the outcome of this procedure. My eyebrows look very natural and I am forever receiving compliments!
Thank you again xx

Keeta via Facebook, April 2016

Sandra is an absolute artist. From start to finish she was a true professional and I trusted her 100% and would recommend her to anyone and everyone. You can tell during the treatment she is an absolute perfectionist and takes so much care with her work to ensure the best results for her clients. I adore my brows!! X

Lynsey via Facebook, January 2016

Thank you so much Sandra my eyebrows look amazing, I can’t stop staring at them! They couldn’t of been done more perfect. Sandra’s knowledge is spot on and gives great advice to makes sure your eyebrows look as natural as possible. I feel if I went somewhere else they would of just done what I wanted and would of turned out horrible! Sandra definitely knows best! Thanks again! Xxxxx

Grace via Facebook, May 2016

I had my eyebrows done a week ago and to b honest u am so extremely happy about it as they look better then I even expected and only on a second day at work which is still in a heeling process I got so many compliments. Sandra is really great in what she is doing and she cares about her clients a lot plus she is extremely pleasant which makes the whole procedure so much easier smile emoticon my sister was as well so impressed so she want to book herself an appointment as well smile emoticon
Super thanks Sandra as I am extremely happy about my eyebrows smile emoticon

Ramute via Facebook, May 2016

I had my eyebrows done by Sandra and could not be more pleased with the results. My first appointment I was very nervous but Sandra was so kind and friendly and put me at my ease. The process was very easy and the results are amazing! I had hardly any eyebrow hair due to years of over plucking and was very self conscious about my eyebrows. This has changed my life and now I can go out without make up and without worrying, and have had so many positive comments. I highly recommend Sandra!

Danielle via Facebook, May 2016

Sandra is amazing at what she does. My eyebrows are perfect !!
I had very little hair before I had my eyebrows done and they were really light too. I got them done a year ago and it was the best thing I’ve ever done!! It took me so long to draw them on in the morning ! Just had a re touch and they are amazing! Thank you so much Sandra x x

Sarah via Facebook, March 2016